Add Snippet

2019 Swim Meet Schedule


(Home meets in BLUEAway meets in RED)


Saturday, June 15 (morning) - Time Trials @ Home/NF

Saturday, June 22 (morning) - A Meet Away @ Pinewood Lake

Monday, June 24 (evening) - B Meet Home vs. Rolling Valley

Wednesday, June 26 (evening) - Fort Hunt Sportsmen *Fun* Relay Carnival Away @ Little Hunting Park

Saturday, June 29 (morning) - A Meet Away @ Springfield

Monday, July 1 (evening) - B Meet Home vs. South Run

Saturday, July 6 (morning) - A Meet Home vs. Edsall Park

Monday, July 8 (evening) - B Meet Away @ Springboard

Wednesday, July 10 (evening) - Divisional Relay Carnival Away @ North Springfield

Saturday, July 13 (morning) - A Meet Home vs. North Springfield

Monday, July 15 (evening) - B Meet Away vs. Village West

Saturday, July 20 (morning) - A Meet Home vs. Lincolnia Park

Monday, July 22 (evening) - IM Carnival @ TBD

Saturday, July 27 (morning) - Divisionals Away @ Lincolnia Park

**Saturday, August 3 (morning) - All Stars @ TBD

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet